Kennarar

Alina Dubik Söngur zbigy@internet.is 562 5571 / 8654333
Anna Guðný Guðmundsdóttir Meðleikur agg@simnet.is 566 7581 / 8995123
Anna Þorgrímsdóttir Píanó annath@simnet.is 564 0222 / 862 4748
Árni Heimir Ingólfsson Tónfræðigreinar arniheimir@sinfonia.is 865 1516
Ásgeir H. Steingrímsson Trompet asgeirst@simnet.is 551 6568 / 699 8362
Áshildur Haraldsdóttir Þverflauta ashildur@internet.is 551 8225 / 899 0857
Auður Hafsteinsdóttir Fiðla auduraudur@hotmail.com 552 9868 / 695 0610
Bryndís Pálsdóttir Fiðla bryndisp@isl.is 553 1351 / 696 1357
Eiríkur Örn Pálsson Trompet heirikur@talnet.is 562 2434 / 698 2034
Freyja Gunnlaugsdóttir Klarinett freyja@tono.is 861 6107
Guðmundur Hafsteinsson Tónfræðigreinar gha@ismennt.is 562 6636
Guðný Guðmundsdóttir Fiðla ggkvaran@mmedia.is 561 3316 / 698 5416
Guðríður St. Sigurðardóttir Píanó gurrysigurdar@gmail.com 568 5891 / 863 5891
Guðrún Óskarsdóttir Semball gudrunoskarsdottir@simnet.is 552 8577 / 896 6870
Gunnsteinn Ólafsson Tónfræðigreinar gol@ismennt.is 565 3188 / 692 6030
Hafsteinn Guðmundsson Fagott, Saxófónn hafgu@tono.is 554 0556 / 899 0556
Hallfríður Ólafsdóttir Þverflauta hallola@simnet.is 565 9337 / 861 3337
Hávarður Tryggvason Kontrabassi havardurt@simnet.is 562 6103 / 849 2669
Helga Þóra Björgvinsdóttir Fiðla helgathora@gmail.com 696 5155
Hlín Pétursdóttir Behrens Söngur hlinmin@gmail.com 577 4560 / 697 4560
Hrefna Unnur Eggertsdóttir Meðleikur hrefna@tono.is 552 9612 / 896 9612
Hrönn Þráinsdóttir Meðleikur hronnsla@yahoo.com 534 3739 / 845 5089
Ingunn Hildur Hauksdóttir Meðleikur ingunnhildur@gmail.com 534 1489 / 699 1489
Joseph Ognibene Hljómsveit, Horn ognibene@tono.is 565 7062 / 663 2062
Kári Þormar orgel domorganisti@gmail.com 891 6934
Kjartan Óskarsson Skólastjóri kjartan@tono.is 552 9612
Krystyna Cortes Meðleikur krystynacortes@gmail.com 553 9563 / 866 0426
Lilja Hjaltadóttir Fiðla lilja@allegro.is 562 5694 / 699 5694
Lin Wei Sigurgeirsson Fiðla china@simnet.is 862 5688
Magnea Árnadóttir Þverflauta magnea@tono.is 552 4062 / 864 4062
Matthías Birgir Vincent Nardeau Óbó matthiasnardeau@hotmail.com 534 4638 / 822 6638
Nimrod Haim Ron Túba ronnimrod1@gmail.com 823 2774
Oddur Björnsson Básúna oddurb@ismennt.is 551 6959 / 891 8665
Peter Máté Píanó peterm@internet.is 564 5027 / 846 6591
Ríkharður H. Friðriksson Tónfræðigreinar rhf@lhi.is 552 6382 / 864 6382
Sigrún Hjálmtýsdóttir Söngur diddukeli@simnet.is 566 7424 / 867 1024
Sigurður I. Snorrason Klarinett sis@tono.is 566 7581 / 899 5223
Sigurgeir Agnarsson Selló sigurgeir@tono.is 562 6045 / 863 9104
Snorri Heimisson Fagott snorrihei@gmail.com 581 1866 / 894 4378
Snorri Örn Snorrason Gítar ssnorrason@gmail.com 551 0033 / 849 8583
Svana Víkingsdóttir Píanó svanavikings@hotmail.com 551 2474 / 696 0402
Svanur Vilbergsson Gítar svilbergsson@gmail.com 857 3901
Úlfar Ingi Haraldsson Tónfræðigreinar ulfar@lhi.is 552 6202
Una Sveinbjarnardóttir Fiðla unafidla@hotmail.com 698 9203
Þórdís Heiða Kristjánsdóttir Tónfræðigreinar thordisheida@gmail.com 554 1840 / 862 1840
Þórður Magnússon Tónfræðigreinar thordurmagnusson@icloud.com 565 2372 / 862 7068
Þórhildur Björnsdóttir Píanó thorhildurbj@simnet.is 555 3553 / 899 4748
Þórunn Guðmundsdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri, Söngur thorunn@tono.is 554 0784 / 863 4783
Þórunn Ósk Marinósdóttir Víóla totamarinos@gmail.com 552 0562 / 861 0512
Þráinn Hjálmarsson Tónfræðigreinar thrainn.hja@gmail.com 697 7611